ROOMS
Feb 18 Sun
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 24 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Corazon King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Chili Pepper King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Cowgirl Queen
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Garden King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
ROOMS
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 1 Thu
Mar 2 Fri
Mar 3 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
x
BookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Garden KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
Book
Bishop's KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Mar 4 Sun
Mar 5 Mon
Mar 6 Tue
Mar 7 Wed
Mar 8 Thu
Mar 9 Fri
Mar 10 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
Book
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
BookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
ROOMS
Mar 11 Sun
Mar 12 Mon
Mar 13 Tue
Mar 14 Wed
Mar 15 Thu
Mar 16 Fri
Mar 17 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
Book
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
ROOMS
Mar 18 Sun
Mar 19 Mon
Mar 20 Tue
Mar 21 Wed
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 24 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
BookBookBook
x
x
x
Corazon King
x
BookBookBookBook
x
x
Chili Pepper King
x
BookBookBookBook
x
x
Cowgirl Queen
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBook
x
BookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBook
x
BookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBook
x
BookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
ROOMS
Apr 1 Sun
Apr 2 Mon
Apr 3 Tue
Apr 4 Wed
Apr 5 Thu
Apr 6 Fri
Apr 7 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBook
x
x
x
x
x
Book
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Apr 8 Sun
Apr 9 Mon
Apr 10 Tue
Apr 11 Wed
Apr 12 Thu
Apr 13 Fri
Apr 14 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Apr 15 Sun
Apr 16 Mon
Apr 17 Tue
Apr 18 Wed
Apr 19 Thu
Apr 20 Fri
Apr 21 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Apr 22 Sun
Apr 23 Mon
Apr 24 Tue
Apr 25 Wed
Apr 26 Thu
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 28 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Apr 29 Sun
Apr 30 Mon
May 1 Tue
May 2 Wed
May 3 Thu
May 4 Fri
May 5 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
May 6 Sun
May 7 Mon
May 8 Tue
May 9 Wed
May 10 Thu
May 11 Fri
May 12 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
May 13 Sun
May 14 Mon
May 15 Tue
May 16 Wed
May 17 Thu
May 18 Fri
May 19 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
BookBookBookBook
x
x
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
May 20 Sun
May 21 Mon
May 22 Tue
May 23 Wed
May 24 Thu
May 25 Fri
May 26 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper King
x
Book
x
x
BookBookBook
Cowgirl Queen
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
ROOMS
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 1 Fri
Jun 2 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBook
x
x
x
x
x
x
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
ROOMS
Jun 3 Sun
Jun 4 Mon
Jun 5 Tue
Jun 6 Wed
Jun 7 Thu
Jun 8 Fri
Jun 9 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBook
x
x
x
BookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Chili Pepper King
x
Book
x
x
x
BookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBook
x
x
x
BookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jun 10 Sun
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 16 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBook
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jun 17 Sun
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
Book
Corazon KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
Book
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight King
x
x
BookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita#REF!#REF!#REF!#REF!#REF!#REF!#REF!
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
Book
Bishop's KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jul 1 Sun
Jul 2 Mon
Jul 3 Tue
Jul 4 Wed
Jul 5 Thu
Jul 6 Fri
Jul 7 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jul 8 Sun
Jul 9 Mon
Jul 10 Tue
Jul 11 Wed
Jul 12 Thu
Jul 13 Fri
Jul 14 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
BookBookBook
x
x
Starlight KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Garden KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jul 15 Sun
Jul 16 Mon
Jul 17 Tue
Jul 18 Wed
Jul 19 Thu
Jul 20 Fri
Jul 21 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon King
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
Book
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
BookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jul 22 Sun
Jul 23 Mon
Jul 24 Tue
Jul 25 Wed
Jul 26 Thu
Jul 27 Fri
Jul 28 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Jul 29 Sun
Jul 30 Mon
Jul 31 Tue
Aug 1 Wed
Aug 2 Thu
Aug 3 Fri
Aug 4 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
BookBookBookBook
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Aug 5 Sun
Aug 6 Mon
Aug 7 Tue
Aug 8 Wed
Aug 9 Thu
Aug 10 Fri
Aug 11 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBook
x
x
x
x
x
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBook
x
x
x
x
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Raven's CasitaBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
Starlight KingBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
Garden KingBook
x
BookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 QueensBookBook
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Aug 12 Sun
Aug 13 Mon
Aug 14 Tue
Aug 15 Wed
Aug 16 Thu
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
x
x
Book
x
x
x
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBook
x
x
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Cowgirl Queen
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Bishop's KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
Book
x
x
ROOMS
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl Queen
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Garden King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Bishop's KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
BookBookBookBook
ROOMS
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri
Sep 1 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Cowgirl Queen
x
x
BookBook
x
x
Book
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Garden King
x
x
x
x
BookBookBook
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Sep 2 Sun
Sep 3 Mon
Sep 4 Tue
Sep 5 Wed
Sep 6 Thu
Sep 7 Fri
Sep 8 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper King
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Sep 9 Sun
Sep 10 Mon
Sep 11 Tue
Sep 12 Wed
Sep 13 Thu
Sep 14 Fri
Sep 15 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Sep 16 Sun
Sep 17 Mon
Sep 18 Tue
Sep 19 Wed
Sep 20 Thu
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 22 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBook
x
x
x
BookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBook
x
x
x
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 1 Mon
Oct 2 Tue
Oct 3 Wed
Oct 4 Thu
Oct 5 Fri
Oct 6 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBook
x
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl Queen
x
BookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Oct 7 Sun
Oct 8 Mon
Oct 9 Tue
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 13 Sat
Santa Fe King
x
x
BookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Oct 14 Sun
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 20 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Oct 21 Sun
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
ROOMS
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 31 Wed
Nov 1 Thu
Nov 2 Fri
Nov 3 Sat
Santa Fe KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Corazon KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Chili Pepper KingBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Cowgirl QueenBookBookBookBookBookBookBook
Raven's Casita
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Starlight King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Garden King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Bishop's King
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Sunset 2 Queens
x
x
x
x
x
x
x