JAN  FEB  MAR  APR  MAY  JUN  JUL  AUG  SEP  OCT  NOV  DEC


Jul 24 Sun
Jul 25 Mon
Jul 26 Tue
Jul 27 Wed
Jul 28 Thu
Jul 29 Fri
Jul 30 Sat
Santa Fe King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Corazon King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Chili King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Cowgirl Queen
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Casita King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Sunset 2 Queens
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Jul 31 Sun
Aug 1 Mon
Aug 2 Tue
Aug 3 Wed
Aug 4 Thu
Aug 5 Fri
Aug 6 Sat
Santa Fe King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Corazon King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Chili King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Cowgirl Queen
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Casita King
X
X
Book
Book
X
X
X
Sunset 2 Queens
Book
X
Book
X
X
X
X
Aug 7 Sun
Aug 8 Mon
Aug 9 Tue
Aug 10 Wed
Aug 11 Thu
Aug 12 Fri
Aug 13 Sat
Santa Fe King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Corazon King
Book
X
X
X
Book
Book
Book
Chili King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Cowgirl Queen
X
Book
Book
X
X
X
X
Casita King
X
X
Book
Book
Book
X
X
Sunset 2 Queens
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Aug 14 Sun
Aug 15 Mon
Aug 16 Tue
Aug 17 Wed
Aug 18 Thu
Aug 19 Fri
Aug 20 Sat
Santa Fe King
X
Book
X
X
X
X
X
Corazon King
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Chili King
X
X
Book
X
X
X
X
Cowgirl Queen
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Dulce King
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
X
X
Casita King
Book
Book
X
X
X
X
X
Sunset 2 Queens
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
Aug 21 Sun
Aug 22 Mon
Aug 23 Tue
Aug 24 Wed
Aug 25 Thu
Aug 26 Fri
Aug 27 Sat
Santa Fe King
X
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Corazon King
Book
X
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
Chili King
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Cowgirl Queen
X
X
Book
Book
X
X
X
Casita King
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Dulce King
X
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Sunset 2 Queens
X
X
X
X
X
X
Book
Aug 28 Sun
Aug 29 Mon
Aug 30 Tue
Aug 31 Wed
Sep 1 Thu
Sep 2 Fri
Sep 3 Sat
Santa Fe King
Book
Book
Book
Book
X
X
X
Corazon King
Book
Book
Book
X
X
X
Book
Chili King
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Cowgirl Queen
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
X
X
Casita King
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Sunset 2 Queens
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book
Book


JAN  FEB  MAR  APR  MAY  JUN  JUL  AUG  SEP  OCT  NOV  DEC