• JAN  FEB  MAR  APR  MAY  JUN  JUL  AUG  SEP  OCT  NOV  DEC


    May 22 Sun
    May 23 Mon
    May 24 Tue
    May 25 Wed
    May 26 Thu
    May 27 Fri
    May 28 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    Corazon King
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Chili King
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Cowgirl Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Casita King
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    May 29 Sun
    May 30 Mon
    May 31 Tue
    Jun 1 Wed
    Jun 2 Thu
    Jun 3 Fri
    Jun 4 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    Corazon King
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    Chili King
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    Cowgirl Queen
    X
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Casita King
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Jun 5 Sun
    Jun 6 Mon
    Jun 7 Tue
    Jun 8 Wed
    Jun 9 Thu
    Jun 10 Fri
    Jun 11 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    X
    X
    Corazon King
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Chili King
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Cowgirl Queen
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Casita King
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Jun 12 Sun
    Jun 13 Mon
    Jun 14 Tue
    Jun 15 Wed
    Jun 16 Thu
    Jun 17 Fri
    Jun 18 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    Corazon King
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Chili King
    X
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    X
    Cowgirl Queen
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Casita King
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Jun 19 Sun
    Jun 20 Mon
    Jun 21 Tue
    Jun 22 Wed
    Jun 23 Thu
    Jun 24 Fri
    Jun 25 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Corazon King
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Chili King
    X
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Cowgirl Queen
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Casita King
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Jun 26 Sun
    Jun 27 Mon
    Jun 28 Tue
    Jun 29 Wed
    Jun 30 Thu
    Jul 1 Fri
    Jul 2 Sat
    Santa Fe King
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Corazon King
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Chili King
    X
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Cowgirl Queen
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    Book
    X
    X
    Casita King
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Book
    Book
    Vistas Queen
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Sunset 2 Queens
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X


    JAN  FEB  MAR  APR  MAY  JUN  JUL  AUG  SEP  OCT  NOV  DEC